Summer Favorites # 3


Bonjour! Hier nach Teil 1 und Teil 2 nun mein dritter Post mit meinen liebsten Sommeroutfits. Diesmal sind nur romantische bzw. elegante Outfits dabei. Ihr dürftet mittlerweile bemerkt haben, dass das nun mal am ehesten meinem Stil entspricht. Ich finde, dass jedes dieser Outfits etwas Besonderes hat und kann gar nicht sagen, welches ich am liebsten mag. Habt ihr einen Favoriten? Bis bald!

Bonjour! I already showed you some of my favorite summer looks here and here. These are some more favorite summer looks. They’re all romantic or chic – which is mainly my style. I can’t say which one is my favorite since I think they all have something special. What do you think? Any favorite? XX

The classy one

The romantic one

The “couture” one

The “little black dress” one

stay in touch-kl

silver round social media icon facebook   silver round RSS social media icon   pinterest   pinterest silver round social media icon   silver round blog lovin

One thought on “Summer Favorites # 3

Thanks for leaving a comment...

